Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

Reviews for Colorado Gastroenterology

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr Trouillot explains everything very simply and listened to my concerns. I would recommend him. He helped me with my issues and I would go back if I needed any assistance."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Well oganize"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very friendly and professional. I felt well taken care of the entire time I was at the facility!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Dr Trouillot was patient and addressed all of my concerns and questions during an initial visit. I was seen in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Trouillot did very good job on my colonoscopy, and the personal was very helpful, thanks to all of them,"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Went smoothly with no problems. Dr. Trouillot is very competent and professional. I highly recommend him and Denver Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"My procedure completed by Doctor Thomas Trouillot M.D. was outstanding! The doctor explained everything about the procedure that he was going to complete and asked if I had any questions prior to proceeding. The doctor also explained there was no time limit on completing the procedure, it depended on what was found. I can highly recommend Doctor Thomas Trouillot M.D.!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"They fantastic and they great care of their patients!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Amazing doctor. He plays offense and works fast to bring about diagnosis and then different treatments. Very lucky to have found dr Rufner"

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I am very grateful to Dr. Rufner and the staff for their high professionalism and excellent care. I felt like I was in good hands. Highly recommend. 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Excellent friendly professional concerned about your safety and comfort and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Rufner was very professional and courteous. After the procedure, he talked to me about his findings and explained what it meant and when I should return."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Outstanding experience! What a well run facility. All the staff were kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I get really good attention and am listened to. When I call with a question, I get a follow up call back. I had labs drown and Dr. Brenner called me herself to tell me that they were normal. Often times a normal result has not been call personally by the treating physician. It is here. I’m impressed and I’ve had IBS for over 30 years now. So, that’s saying a lot"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Thanks to Dr Brenner my colonoscopy was amazing! The anesthesiologist was helpful and amazing also! I would recommend this office to anyone that has to have a colonoscopy. The entire staff was 10 Stars if that's a good rating... 20 stars is better! Thank you! G.Terry"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Best GI doctor I have ever met. Very nice and patient to explain everything to me. Very trustworthy doctor."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I love Dr. Brenner and her staff! They are very helpful and patient. Dr. Brenner has been helping me for years and she is the best! She will find out what is bothering you and how to try and heal it."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very good care, Dr. Brenner treated me very well, listened to everything I told her. I commented on my health and they will follow up on my health, I really liked it. Thank you"

5.0 Review from 1.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"This place is the best in every way possible"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Everything smooth and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Wonderful job! Nice professional touch!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent caring Doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr rufner after our consultation was great covered all kinds of useful info about what could potentially be the issue with my stomach."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Runner was very helpful in that he spent the time to discuss all my concerns and answer all my questions thoroughly. As a result, I have a much better understanding of my reflux issues and appropriate treatment. This was one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time with a doctor."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"As always, the staff are wonderful and return calls promptly. Dr. Rufner listens to what you have to say and never makes you feel rushed. Unfortunately I have had to return many times because of my stomach issues but he always tries to figure out different ways to help me. I trust Dr. Rufner with my health and wouldn't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"A colonoscopy can be a scary procedure. The staff here are kind, compassionate and professional. I would highly recommend it. Mary Anna Thompson"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I have used Dr Brenner and theDenver Endoscopy Center for many years. The staff is courteous and professional. I would rate this facility a 10!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very easy to deal with."

4.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I felt I was well taken care of throughout the procedure. I didn't go with five stars because the procedure was delayed. This was a colonoscopy and as you know they're not very much fun. Other than that everything was fine."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"The doctor was attentive and listened carefully to all of my concerns. He did not seem to be in a hurry and was easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"Easy parking. Took the time to get to know me and my concerns/ issues. Friendly and inquisitive."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Physician was on time and attentive during our visit."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Knowledgeable and explains what is going on."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Efficient and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Dr. Rufner was thorough with his questions and exam. And he gave me some suggestions for the near future. He seemed genuinely interested and capable."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr. Trouillot is wonderful. I have been with him for two decades. He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Rufner is wonderful. Where do I start. First, he really knows his stuff. But I guess that’s a low bar for a specialist. More importantly, he took the time to explain everything to me in great detail and didn’t rush anything. Second, he is one of the most personable and relatable doctors I’ve seen In my longish life. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"My procedure (Colonoscopy) was without any difficulty. It was handled quickly efficiently and with the utmost care and concern for my wellbeing."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"This is a very clean and modern location. Everyone was very nice and patient. Dr. Brenner's bedside manners are excellent and appreciated very much. I felt comfortable and at ease. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Colorado Gastroenterology Aurora CO provided one of the best colonoscopies I’ve had. Staff is most caring and respectful. A very comfortable no-rush outpatient facility. The oral fluid home preparation is much improved (More tolerable, taste, Less time & volume, part-1 the night before, part-2 The morning of medical procedure). A+ experience!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Everything went well. The office staff was caring and compassionate. Dr. Brenner and her team were outstanding."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone was so nice!! Everything was explained in detail and made me comfortable so that my procedure was a breeze!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Prompt, professional and friendly. I was so at ease that I went to sleep."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Great experience. Dr. Rufner was very down to earth and explained the procedure in a way that we all understood. The hardest part, was in the waiting room where a couple people I think were from Mars. Had a good 30 minute nap at IT WAS OVER."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr Rufner is a man outstanding in his field.He has improved my situation exponentially.He is a very decent human being.Id reccomended him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Procedure was professional. But even tho I followed the prep directions to a T, my system was not fully prepped for the colonoscopy. Therefore, the doctor couldn’t see much of my colon. I continued to have diarrhea for four more days. Also, the first nurse couldn’t insert one, and then two blood ports in my right hand, the second nurse installed a port successfully on my left hand on the first try. It was a difficult day, made more difficult by these near misses."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Efficient and friendly...professional and on time. A good experience"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"A very good experience"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Brenner takes the time to listen to your concerns, comes up with a few action plans, follows up with you and gives you full bodily autonomy to make the choice that you feel most comfortable with at that time. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Professional and I feel they do a great job making you feel comfortable and safe"

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I recommend Dr. Rufner to anyone who is confused with his/her stomach situation. It took him about 10-15 min to explain what’s going on with my stomach. He even drew a picture of my stomach problem. He has recommended me some very affordable but great OTC pills to deal with my acid reflex. He answered all my questions even those which sounded silly. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Rufner was very kind, patient, and helpful. He's a very nice gentleman and there to listen and help meet me where I was at. Very knowledgeable and insightful, I appreciate his support and help with my personal/physical health."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Rufner was very informative about the procedure both before and after. Having had poor quality healthcare experiences in the past it was refreshing to encounter a professional that really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"All staff were curteous and prompt. I was there for routine yearly check. I was not ill and my GI problems are not too serious. Doctor asked appropriate questions and responded with appropriate care and concern. I have no complaints"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Easy in and out"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Kevin was excellent asked very good questions and gave multiple options and additional feedback to help resolve my health issues. It was easy to see that he is incredibly knowledgeable and absolutely has a wealth of knowledge. I felt like I was in great hands with him."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Professional and personal."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Brenner provides exceptional care and compassion with her patients."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I'm pleased to submit this review. Dr Rufner is excellent! He spoke quite authoritatively regarding my diagnoses and offered valuable explanation regarding his determination of what was causing my symptoms. I felt I could place my confidence in this doctor because he was transparent he was offering me knowledge about what was causing my pain. I actually felt better emotionally, mentally, and I began to feel better physically after following his prescription. I highly, highly recommend Dr Kevin Rufner and his medical office. The office staff were excellen. I will definitely recommend this gastroenterology practice to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"All of the staff was friendly and helpful making sure I was comfortable and well informed. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"My wife is a patient of Dr. Brenner's. Dr. Brenner has been wonderful to my wife, always takes whatever time is required to answer all of her questions, etc. Also Dr. Brenner is the only one to figure out how to treat and help my wife's medical condition."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Extremely grateful for this practice, helped me to get back to health and once again have energy and vitality!!! Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I have been with Kevin Rufner and his team through multiple colonoscopies - and every time they are nothing but true professionals. They always make me feel very comfortable about the process. Highly recommend Kevin and his team."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Professional but easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Dr Rufner listened to my symptoms carefully and clearly gave them extensive thought. I am now on a treatment plan I feel comfortable with."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"It was a pleasant experience, the staff were incredibly nice and so friendly. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you all so much."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Rufner was very kind and patient with me. He took the time to go over my endoscopies and the follow up care that is suppose to take place in the future."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Friendly doctor knowledgeable and informative"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Dr. Brenner took the time to understand my reflux issue and unlike all the other doctors I've seen, provided advice that actually helped. I really appreciated her looking beyond the easy fix of PPI's and truly helping me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I was refreshingly impressed by Dr Ruffner. He listened, shared thoughtful and logical explanations to my questions, took his time answering questions, and made sensible suggestions for next steps. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Everyone was great and Dr. Brenner was very professional Thank you"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Office is run like a well-oiled-machine. Dr. Brenner + Team are kind, generous, knowledgeable and know when light-heartedness is welcome. Great crew!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Brenner is the best. I've been going to her for several years. She diagnosed me quickly and got me on the right medication and now I'm good to go! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Great experience just had to wait awhile but all in all excellent service."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"She gave me great customer service!!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Ruffner is always informative and understanding as well as knowledgeable.. I highly would give Dr Ruffner a tumbs up. One of the best doctors I've ever had."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Nice experience overall. Care was good, just did not like the wait time as almost 1/2 hour behind schedule and then rushed out door afterwards."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Ruffner is always informative and understanding as well as knowledgeable.. I highly would give Dr Ruffner a tumbs up. One of the best doctors I've ever had."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Brenner is timely, very thorough and extremely professional. She explains results and recommended next steps clearly."

4.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr. RUFNER is a caring and knowledgeable Dr. For UGI and Colonoscopy tests. I have been seeing him for about 3 years."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Amazing doc. I have very high expectations of people, especially doctors. Which, often leads to disappointment. Unlike most docs, he does not rush you through an appointment at the risk of missing important details. He is thorough, inquisitive, and informative. Added bonus: he draws you pictures as he explains things. ;)"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Rufner really knows his area of expertise. He listened to my concerns, explained his findings well, and offered multiple treatment options. It is obvious that he keeps up on the literature. He is also very empathetic. I couldn't ask for more in a doctor."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Dr. Rufner was highly recommended by my oncologist. Dr. Rufner is knowledgeable about mast cells, and it extremely hard to find doctors who understand the complexity of mast cells. I traveled from a different state to have a small procedure with him. Dr. Rufner is super kind, and I felt very safe in his care. I believe he is brilliant about GI, and I trust him completely! He listens carefully, explains clearly, and spends a lot of time with me. I have never felt rushed at all in my appts with him. I am very blessed to have him as my GI doctor, and I THANK HIM for EVERYTHING!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"Dr Brenner has been such a breath of fresh air in my journey to figure out my gut health. I finally felt like someone cared enough to diagnose and dig deeper for answers."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Excellent Doctor with great communication skills."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I have already recommended Dr Brenner to others. She listened and had a constructive plan for next steps."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I met with Dr. Deija once before my procedure, he showed concern and he asked a few questions, he made me feel comfortable. As of now I don’t have to much to say, it was a good first meeting, I am writing this review before the procedure, once the procedure is completed I’ll update the review."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Rufner has offered great treatment for myself. Great to have a doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I absolutely love this doctor! He is so knowledgeable, he’ll actually meet with you in person & he knew exactly what regimen to put me on to solve my problem! 😊"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have always been treated well on every visit to the practice both office visits and procedures. The Doctor is a top professional and actually a great guy. I very much recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Brenner took the time to listen to my concerns and provide guidance to help me feel better. I’ve seen many doctors and Dr. Brenner helped me finally feel better and figure out what was causing my issues. Thank you Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Sieja found colorectal cancer on my very first colonoscopy. His care and professionalism supported me through the experience and to a manageable lifestyle to this day."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Gave all the time I needed to ask my questions and gave clear concise Information."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Trouillot has been my GI doctor for over 10 years now. He is mindful of my concerns regarding family history, and always listens to my concerns. I have had four procedures with him. I will not go to another GI."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner diagnosed my condition 6 yes. ago. She recently took the time to find a better price on my medication for me!! She's the best!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Rufner helped confirm a diagnosis for me after experiencing mystery symptoms for over two years. I felt like my concerns were taken seriously at this clinic and I am very thankful and actively working on symptom management. As part of my diagnosis I had an endoscopy at their procedure center and it went very smoothly there as well."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Rufner is the BEST! He took a lot of time during my appointment to explain my G.I. issues and devised a plan for treatment and further testing. I found him to be patient, caring, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend him for any G.I. issues. He is far and above other G.I. doctors, I have seen in the past."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Trouillot is a very knowledgeable doctor with a caring professional bedside manner. He listened to everything I had to say and made me feel comfortable talking about gastrointestinal issues. He made me feel like we would find out what was wrong with me, and did not, at any time, make me feel “gaslighted”. I would recommend him without any reservations to anyone needing to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Personable, Knowledgeable, Understanding, and informative."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Trouillot has offered me common sense, good advice, with compassion, humor, competence. I highly recommend this wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff, Thomas was very fast but thourough, and I was also recomended by a family member who had a good experience."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Good first visit"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Was seen quickly and on time. Dr listened and made good suggestions and had a wonderful bed side manner Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner is a very caring doctor who actually listens to you!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Trouillot for many years. He has always been attentive and open to answering all my questions and concerns. His care has resulted in total remission of my UC. I could not be more satisfied with his his care and the service provided by his staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"Dr. Brenner has been so helpful. My discomfort has been addressed and I feel so much better. Wish I would have found her years ago."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner has been so helpful. My discomfort has been addressed and I feel so much better. Wish I would have found her years ago."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"It was a great & wonderful experience, my appointment with doctor Kevin Sieja, M,D was totally awesome, I'm looking forward to my next appointment at ease. and the staff just wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"She was able to get me in quick. Willing to listen to me and very pleasant to visit with."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Ruffnor was the only doctor to figure out my problem, in 10 months Hes old school - he listens, hears and encourages discussion."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had a wonderful experience! He took my concerns seriously, answered any question I had with sincerity and knowledge, and helped me understand how to manage my issues without shame or guilt. He was responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and overall very attentive. I always have a ton of questions for my doctors and he never made me feel rushed or bad for asking. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner not only provided great care but I left feeling hope for the first time in years. He takes the time to listen and answer all questions and I never once felt rushed. While I’m still going through my care plan with him, just leaving with hope is enough for me to recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rufner was super amazing at my first visit. Explained everything and helped figure out my plan of care. He was concerned and answered all my questions!! He’s very very experienced in the GI world. If you get the chance to have his care, you are winning!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rufner takes time to carefully explain about your condition. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate!! I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is professional, knowledgeable, kind, calming! He explained everything with details for me."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is a great listener and explain matters in the most helpful way."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner is the best physician I have had in my lifetime. He will listen, and address your issues with clarity. There just aren’t enough stars."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner also knows some Spanish, which helped out to explain my dads situation. And I definitely referrer him to my family and friends to his office. Thank you for your great services!"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Rufner is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. He listens , explains ( often with drawings) his diagnosis and answers questions. He also addresses concerns. He never rushes an appointment. A few times (when I was unable to schedule an appointment ) he called me to discuss my problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Ruffner."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner had good advice for me. And she was nice."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Stomach issues are no joke, and I wanted to start this review off by saying that I've gone through six or seven years straight with severe abdominal pain, nausea, sickness, missing school, missing work, doctor appointments, pills, and various diagnoses that have not helped me at all. It's hard to find someone that can help. Then I found Dr. Brenner. When I went into the office for the first time, I was extremely nervous and had little hope for help. The staff was very sweet. But when I met Dr. Brenner for the first time, I was expecting her to be like all of the others. I can officially say that I am now in remission after seven years thanks to her. She examined my previous medical reports without bias and listened to me with understanding. She had told me that there was no proof I had any of the diseases that these other "doctors" were diagnosing me with, that I didn't need to take all kinds of pills, and gave me advice and tips on how to help myself with home remedies with whatever I may be going through (severe abdominal pain for example). I'm now thankfully taking one pill that for sure helps me, but is not required, and I can eat all kinds of food now that I've never been able to eat. Dr. Brenner is sweet, honest, and very caring with her work. I plan to go to see her for as long as I can."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I just had my first consultation appointment with Dr Trouillot. What I found most valuable about him was his attentiveness, a great listener. Too many physicians are pressed for time and are challenged with allowing patients to explain their symptoms and history in detail. Dr Trouillot gave me the time to explain and I never felt rushed or dismissed."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Brenner for years and she is great. I would recomend her to a friend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is very professional and always addresses all my concerns. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I don’t like going to doctors but Dr. Rufner makes my appointment a breeze. He goes over my records and discusses everything with me in detail and then come up with a game plan to go by. I would recommend Dr. Rufner to anybody his bedside manner is out of this world."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is an amazing doc who speaks directly and compassionately. I’m so grateful I found her during this hard time. She was professional and very wise. She figured out my tough case before she walked in the door. That’s never occurred before."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Brenner by my PCP for a consultation regarding ongoing gastrointestinal issues. I was impressed that she had taken time (before my appointment) to read over several years of medical notes from my previous doctors. Dr Brenner listened well and did not rush through our visit . I found her to be knowledgeable, empathetic and helpful in deciding on an action plan."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very well organized before and during appt. Liked that I was given homework to ensure a successful treatment plan."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Brenner was very thorough, explain everything in detail. I was very pleased and happy with her. Glad to have her as my especialist."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Rufner since 2014 when my pancreas blew up. Dr Rufner has been my rock ever since and helped me walk through a very rough road of multiple ERCPs (over 12), stones and major surgery. I feel like I owe my health and life to him. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind, calming and you cannot do better than Dr Rufner!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The appointment didn't feel rushed. I felt like I was fully listened to and that what I said was taken into account in deciding a path forwards. Additionally my questions were all answered clearly and I walked out understanding what would happen next."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Caring and compassionate"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Brenner is not only extremely knowledgeable, but very personable! A visit with her is reassuring and pleasant! I highly recommend her as a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sieja and his team are thorough and do a great job at explaining any diagnosis you may have. I felt confident being in his care and he has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Trouillot is a very professional Dr who wants the best for his patients. He goes the extra lengths to know his patients, what there symptoms are so that they can be treated for the right symptoms. If you schedule a procedure with Dr. Trouillot he will double check and triple check what your procedure is and make sure you are there for the right reason. Also, Dr. Trouillot staff is very kind and professional as well. They ask you the (patients) questions so the Dr. already has an idea what you are coming in for. I would highly recommend Dr. Trouillot and staff to friends, family, and anyone looking to have a procedure done the correct way."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner and team were very thoughtful and thorough. They allowed plenty of time during my consultation for questions and made me feel at ease during a stressful time."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional explains things very well In lay terms. Great sense of humor plus"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from R.U. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner was so friendly and easy to talk to. It was my first visit with him and he made me feel like I was a regular patient. He listened to all my concerns without judgment and I could tell he truly understood what I was saying! His medical assistant Cydney was also wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Rufner!"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor. Actually helps you understand things and is very nice guy. 10/10 recommend"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had ulcerative colitis for about 20 years. I was diagnosed when I was in 4th grade. Over those two decades, I have had doctors who don’t take into account how I am doing. Just what my test results say. Dr. Rufner is not one of those doctors. Of course, he relies on test results, but he also values my own personal feelings a lot. He is also VERY up to date on the latest science and has some well-informed suggestions on how I can best manage my condition. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Rufner to anyone looking for help!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My appointment with Dr. Trouilot was great. He was very professional and took the time to hear my concern. I value the advice he provided and will follow up with him in future appointments."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"After meeting with Dr. Sieja I left feeling like all my concerns and questions were heard and addressed. He is a great listener and really helped me understand the next steps for getting care. These days, it’s hard to find a Dr. with such high standards. The time he took with me was noticed and appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sieja listens to my concerns and explains my health situation in a way I can easily understand. He also orders tests to know if anything is developing. He is friendly and relaxed"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr was thorough. I didnt feel rushed. Answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have only met with her once as a new doctor for me. She was thorough with her interview of me. She provided good advice and wrote down specific instructions for me to follow. I look forward to working with her in the future."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner has taken care of me for years and other family members. She is very thorough with testing and takes time to listen to your problems. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Sieja for a decade now and he and his staff are always professional and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend him and Colorado GI!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner listens and hears what the patient has to say. Then doctor and patient can come up with a solution. I've been seeing Dr. Rufner for several years and wouldn't consider seeing anyone else. He helped me through my recovery after colon cancer. I highly recommended Dr. Rufner."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good bed side manner, activity listened to me and was engaged in the conversation. He was punctual and has a great personality"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good, positive experience."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have had good experience with Dr. Trouillot. He is very detailed and tries to take time to explain the diagnosis and treatment plans. Helped me through some difficult times."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kevin Rufner is very thorough, knowledgeable and excellent. I definitely recommend him. Thanks, Virginia"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Rufner isn't just great he's amazing! Very thorough, derailed, took the time to explain things in great detail, didn't rush at all just simply amazing. You can tell he really cares and has compassion for me as a patient. I also noticed he was trying to take more of the natural approach of healing instead of expecting a medication to mask everything. I really wish all doctors now days were as organized and patient as he is. In this day in age it's very hard to find good care, I feel I have truly gotten extremely lucky"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Have been going to her for a number of years. Always satisfied with my visits. Informative and answers all questions."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner finds a way to make what could be a “difficult” to discuss medical issue feel like a friendly conversation with a really, really smart friend."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Have been going to Dr Rufner for 10 years and have total confidence in him. He is the best at explaining everything easily to me on my complicated pancreatic issues. So glad he is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner was informative, friendly, and ran his office on time. What more could you ask for in a physician?"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit Dr. Sieja went well. He listened to my symptoms and history to provide me options. I left feeling confident about the next steps in my care plan."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This is a very professional practice! The staff was friendly. Dr Trouillot is warm and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I always appreciate Dr. Sieja’s care and professionalism. He is incredibly helpful while providing a thoughtful analysis and treatment plan. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She made me feel extremely comfortable. I just moved to denver and didn’t have any doctors. She took the time to recommend all different types of doctors. It’s great to go to a doctor who actually cares about their patients. She was also on time with is a HUGE plus for me"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very nice and professional you can tell he cares 😊"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Brenner was very professional and was more than willing to answer all my questions. Her willingness to explain the process, the preparation and the procedure, made the whole experience more calming and I was less nervous."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Trouillot is the best. Very attentive, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've relied on Dr. Sieja over 17 years for his medical care, comprehensive knowledge, kindness, responsiveness, gentleness, communication, discussing treatment options, and evaluations in treating my inflammatory bowl disease. His office has been quick to respond to my questions and flexible in scheduling appointments."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Trouillot was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time during my initial appointment. He added me on to his busy schedule for an upper and lower scope in two days. Dr. Trouillot followed up with biopsy results within one week and took time to explain results and plan of care. Having been a nurse for thirty years and having worked GI I think he is a exceptional physician. I am very impressed with his care."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a patient for approximately 8 years and am more than satisfied in the care and guidance I receive. I have recommended him numerous times through the years."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I thought the Doctor was very knowledgeable and a delight to talk to. I was referred to other specialist that are going to help manage my health. Very pleased with the staff."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Both my daughter and I see Dr. Ruffner. He is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He is very thoughtful and knowledgeable. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"By the end of my first appointment he had a game plan. Which I have been trying to get for 10 years. He was kind, understanding, and seemed to really care."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"At my colonoscopy appointment today, I was greeted by a kind and caring staff. The Denver Endoscopy Center is Immaculate and well-appointed. I felt i was in the best care with Dr. Rufner and his team! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner and his staff are always prompt, professional and pleasant. The subject matter when seeing an Gastroenterologist is not the easiest to discuss and yet Dr. Rufner has the natural ability to put the patient at ease when discussing symptoms, diagnoses and treatments. I recommend him without any reservations."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great experience. Reviewed results with me and answered all questions I had."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He is so understanding and listens to his patients. Not only does he explain what he is recommending and how it works what to expect. I can't recommend him more he is one of the best doctors I have!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is very knowledgeable and takes the time to educate patients about any questions they have. He is attentive, friendly, approachable and caring."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My recent procedure performed by Dr. Trouillot was excellent and all ways. It went very smoothly and left nothing but positive impressions."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly caring"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Trouillot is through, caring and efficient."

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"i felt that when I was there 2 yrs, ago I felt that Dr. S. was more patient and listened more.{perhaps he did not like the fact that I turned down the coloscopy.) I question why I have to have invasive procedures when less alternatives have not been explored. They own the center. Caching, caching.... $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sieja listened to what was ailing me during my visit and straightforward on what needed to be done next. I was happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is very knowledgeable and professional. He offered great insight, and was very detailed."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of the best doctors I’ve seen."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is the best doctor experience I have ever had. Dr. Rufner is so kind and takes the time to explain everything so well. The office staff were incredible- kind and helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best."

5.0