Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja listened to what was ailing me during my visit and straightforward on what needed to be done next. I was happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja listed to what I had to say. Scheduled appointments for me the very next day, in order to get to the root of my problem. I am thankful for having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I know I am in good hands and getting great advice. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sieja for many years. He has helped me through a lot in the past few years. He is caring and very easy to talk to. HE LISTENS!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Had a very nice Consultation with Dr. Sieja, looking forward to my endoscopy to get some solid answers."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Sieja is caring, thorough, and professional. He listened carefully, asked questions, and clarified expectations about my care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja was very detailed and thorough in discussing the issues that I had recently experienced. He was able to clearly articulate certain things that I needed to change that included both lifestyle and dietary changes. I would strongly recommend Dr. Sieja for anyone that needs to consult with a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"The staff is friendly and prompt. I like working with Dr. Seija. He listens, encourages me to ask questions, empathizes and explains my health needs in a very understandable way. I'm grateful to have found him."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr Seija and everyone at the office are so lovely and professional. Sometimes there is a bit of a wait for an appointment because they are so popular, but it's worth it. It's always an informative visit and I come away feeling reassured with ways to manage different conditions."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Office is very efficient and Dr. Sieja really listens to what you have to say."