Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I met with Dr. Deija once before my procedure, he showed concern and he asked a few questions, he made me feel comfortable. As of now I don’t have to much to say, it was a good first meeting, I am writing this review before the procedure, once the procedure is completed I’ll update the review."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Sieja found colorectal cancer on my very first colonoscopy. His care and professionalism supported me through the experience and to a manageable lifestyle to this day."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Was seen quickly and on time. Dr listened and made good suggestions and had a wonderful bed side manner Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"It was a great & wonderful experience, my appointment with doctor Kevin Sieja, M,D was totally awesome, I'm looking forward to my next appointment at ease. and the staff just wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sieja and his team are thorough and do a great job at explaining any diagnosis you may have. I felt confident being in his care and he has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"After meeting with Dr. Sieja I left feeling like all my concerns and questions were heard and addressed. He is a great listener and really helped me understand the next steps for getting care. These days, it’s hard to find a Dr. with such high standards. The time he took with me was noticed and appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sieja listens to my concerns and explains my health situation in a way I can easily understand. He also orders tests to know if anything is developing. He is friendly and relaxed"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Sieja for a decade now and he and his staff are always professional and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend him and Colorado GI!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good, positive experience."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good bed side manner, activity listened to me and was engaged in the conversation. He was punctual and has a great personality"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit Dr. Sieja went well. He listened to my symptoms and history to provide me options. I left feeling confident about the next steps in my care plan."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I always appreciate Dr. Sieja’s care and professionalism. He is incredibly helpful while providing a thoughtful analysis and treatment plan. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've relied on Dr. Sieja over 17 years for his medical care, comprehensive knowledge, kindness, responsiveness, gentleness, communication, discussing treatment options, and evaluations in treating my inflammatory bowl disease. His office has been quick to respond to my questions and flexible in scheduling appointments."