Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have only met with her once as a new doctor for me. She was thorough with her interview of me. She provided good advice and wrote down specific instructions for me to follow. I look forward to working with her in the future."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Very pleasant visit. The steps to diagnose my condition were explained to me and I felt quite comfortable with this doctor."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Dr Rufner is a caring physician and listens intently to concerns."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"This is under Susie Arnold. Dr. Rufner is Amazing. He never makes you feel rushed. he explains everything, answers all your questions, draws pictures and always remembers who i am even when it has been 2 years since i have been there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Because of Covid they have been short staffed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Ruffner is the very best! He has His patients best interest at heart and is very much in tune with the needs of those that are lucky enough to have found their way to be in His s care!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"The staff and Dr. were very pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My son is a new patient of Dr. Rufner. Thus far I can say he’s pretty awesome. He created a plan for my son, and is honest and gentle."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"I was very impressed with Dr Rufner. He had a informative and caring bedside manner. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2019

"Dr. Rufner is awesome. In less than 30 minutes he explained to me about my multiple health problems and what could be causing them. Been waiting 20 years for some of the news i got today. He is very compassionate, makes sure i understood everything and he has a great caring personality"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 18 2017

"Very nice visit with Dr Rufner."