Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Amazing Group and Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sieja for many years. He has helped me through a lot in the past few years. He is caring and very easy to talk to. HE LISTENS!!!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Brenner is always warm and accommodating. She is very accepting of my input and makes me feel like a part of the treatment process!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"It was nice to be taken seriously and have my experiences thoughtfully considered when Dr Brenner was making a plan for my gut health"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"The staff is friendly and prompt. I like working with Dr. Seija. He listens, encourages me to ask questions, empathizes and explains my health needs in a very understandable way. I'm grateful to have found him."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"My partner Mark says Rufner is great, willing to spend time with patients. His office staff is personable, efficient, professional. Top notch service. Worked with my insurance. No problems."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Ruffner is great! Really nice guy who seems to genuinely care about his patients."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Rufner's friendly, yet professional manner creates a relaxed atmosphere in which it is easy to discuss health issues and symptoms."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 18 2018

"I have spent plenty of time in doctor's offices and hospitals and unfortunately am only 30. I have genetics that make me very prone to colon cancer, so I met with Dr. Frank and had a colonoscopy done as a result. They found a polyp, removed it and I have a plan moving forward. Overall, with Dr. Frank and everyone in the office, they were extremely pleasant all the way over to the Denver Endoscopy Center. I have had terrible experiences and this was the complete opposite. I had also called another local gastro group and received a different experience. Regarding the poor review below about insurance and costs. I can't remember her name, but a representative of the office reached out to me about my insurance, clearly explained costs, potential for payment options, etc. Since I am young, my insurance didn't off the bat consider this preventative. I had genetic testing done and she was able to detail what I needed to do with the insurance company to get it to be preventative. She even allowed me to merge a call with her and my insurance provider. Couldn't have been happier. Thank you."