Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great experience. Reviewed results with me and answered all questions I had."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My recent procedure performed by Dr. Trouillot was excellent and all ways. It went very smoothly and left nothing but positive impressions."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sieja listed to what I had to say. Scheduled appointments for me the very next day, in order to get to the root of my problem. I am thankful for having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant visit. The steps to diagnose my condition were explained to me and I felt quite comfortable with this doctor."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner is one of the most truly caring doctors I’ve had. He has, quite literally, held my hand learning how to live with my horrible disease and is still able to help me focus on the positives. I highly recommend him. With that being said, the supportive staff leaves much to be desired. Any time I’ve called with a question or request and left a message for an MA I either get NO response at all or it takes numerous calls and it may or may not be resolved. I continue to see Dr. Rufner in spite of the assistants because HE is great."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amazing doctor, patient first mentality. Takes as much time as you need to really understand your concerns and create a mutual treatment plan. Also, very active in local community in regards to research and alternative treatments. Couldn’t recommend him enough."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner thoroughly explained what he performed in a very understandable way. All the results were, also, communicated very well. He provided some suggestions on how to supplement my diet going forward. I would highly recommend Dr. Rufner"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner has been my best gastroenterologist and I've had quite a few. I've had some say they didnt know what was wrong but Dr. Rufner knew what it was and how to treat. I have been going to him about 6 years and highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brenner was great! I have been to 4 other GI physicians and I truly feel she has helped me the most. She did a very detailed history and physical and asked me lots of questions concerning my GI symptoms. I left feeling that my symptoms were for the first time have been addressed with great advice on how to manage my GI symptoms with a followup. She encouraged me to call with any further questions."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was very impressed with Dr Rufner. He had a informative and caring bedside manner. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends."