Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Very pleasant visit. The steps to diagnose my condition were explained to me and I felt quite comfortable with this doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Very knowledgeable doctor. He also took his time listening to my concerns and was patience. I'm very satisfied with my visit. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"This is the best doctor experience I have ever had. Dr. Rufner is so kind and takes the time to explain everything so well. The office staff were incredible- kind and helpful!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Everyone was professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"He was very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja was very detailed and thorough in discussing the issues that I had recently experienced. He was able to clearly articulate certain things that I needed to change that included both lifestyle and dietary changes. I would strongly recommend Dr. Sieja for anyone that needs to consult with a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is always nice, thorough, knowledgeable. She has helped me a lot for over a decade. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner was professional and kind. She took plenty of time to talk through my symptoms and took the situation very seriously. I really appreciate her ability to think beyond just GI possibilities, and her commitment to figuring out what's wrong with me. I am so appreciative!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Rufner took the time to listen carefully to my issue and then explained to me in detail the possible problems and solutions. He was very professional and personable and I greatly appreciate him researching out my file prior to my office visit. He attention to detail and professionalism is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Great as always!"