Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Amazing Group and Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner surprised me with his attentiveness and listening skills. He took his time making me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my care plan. He told me his goal is to make me feel empowered."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Dr Rufner is a caring physician and listens intently to concerns."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Sieja is caring, thorough, and professional. He listened carefully, asked questions, and clarified expectations about my care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My interactions with Dr. Rufner and the staff of Colorado Gastroenterology have been professional, friendly, and reassuring."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"He was Proffesional, thorough, efficient."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Rufner listened carefully to my medical issue, asked me relevant questions and provided me clear explanations of my likely condition. Dr Rufner provided his plan to help me. I left his office with confidence that I am in very good hands with a knowledgeable and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I saw Dr Brenner years ago and decided to do a follow up. She was as wonderful as I remember 9 years ago. Getting an appointment scheduled was not an issue, and I was happy to do a an appointment over the phone as well. Great experience."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Ruffner was very professional and informative. He took his time with me, I never felt rushed, left his office feeling empowered. Thank you"