Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very good, positive experience."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Amazing Group and Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sieja for many years. He has helped me through a lot in the past few years. He is caring and very easy to talk to. HE LISTENS!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I have consulted with Dr Rufner several times now and each time he is kind, thorough, and empathetic. I enjoy talking to him and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I had to wait for a while due to Covid and also a downed room computer, but I was kept informed and even Dr. Brenner came to the waiting room to let me know. I appreciated this. Another enjoyable follow up visit with Dr. Brenner and I left with the feeling that I was cared for and my concerns were addressed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Brenner has always been very responsive to my illness and needs. I do have some questions about the side effects of the biologic she’s proposing but I am confident the she will explain completely! Thank you, Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Prompt service, staff very cordial."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Brenner is SUPERB!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Rufner's friendly, yet professional manner creates a relaxed atmosphere in which it is easy to discuss health issues and symptoms."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr Brenner was very helpful with my stomach and throat. She explained the 3 items that I may be having. She decided to start with a "Flip". Scheduled this for Dec 26. After results, she will go to the next step."