Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Doctor Rufner isn't just great he's amazing! Very thorough, derailed, took the time to explain things in great detail, didn't rush at all just simply amazing. You can tell he really cares and has compassion for me as a patient. I also noticed he was trying to take more of the natural approach of healing instead of expecting a medication to mask everything. I really wish all doctors now days were as organized and patient as he is. In this day in age it's very hard to find good care, I feel I have truly gotten extremely lucky"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Kevin Rufner is very thorough, knowledgeable and excellent. I definitely recommend him. Thanks, Virginia"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Very knowledgeable doctor. He also took his time listening to my concerns and was patience. I'm very satisfied with my visit. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kevin Rufner with Colorado Gastroenterology for many years, and it has always been a positive experience. Dr. Rufner is a kind and caring human being who really listens to his patients. He never makes me feel rushed or hurried, gives me up-to-date information about my health complaints, and always comes up with a complete plan of care for every issue. Additionally, his staff are friendly and supportive. I cannot recommend Dr. Rufner enough. He is an excellent doctor with an excellent staff."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My experience with Dr. Rufner was incredible. He listened to my concerns and was very informative and polite. Will definitely be back here if I have any additional gastro issues!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is always nice, thorough, knowledgeable. She has helped me a lot for over a decade. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I really felt heard. Dr Rufner was truly interested in my situation. I felt like I could trust him. I’ve not had great experiences with gastroenterologists and my expectations were low, dr Rufner completely blew my expectations through the roof. What an amazingly smart man with terrific bedside manner. I’m super happy to have him in my life."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Everyone in the office was super friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 18 2017

"Very nice visit with Dr Rufner."