Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Comprehensive, compassionate, educational with a solid plan of action put in place to address health issues. I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Rufner."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Everyone was professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"It was nice to be taken seriously and have my experiences thoughtfully considered when Dr Brenner was making a plan for my gut health"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Appreciate, very best customer service and professional work. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is always nice, thorough, knowledgeable. She has helped me a lot for over a decade. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My son is a new patient of Dr. Rufner. Thus far I can say he’s pretty awesome. He created a plan for my son, and is honest and gentle."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My visit with Dr. Rufner was a great first meeting. He took all the time I needed to answer my many questions and make me feel very comfortable going forward with my procedure, especially in this time of Covid-19! Dr. Rufner has a very kind and understanding manor and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gastroenterology doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Brenner is SUPERB!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jun 18 2017

"Very nice visit with Dr Rufner."