Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Have been going to Dr Rufner for 10 years and have total confidence in him. He is the best at explaining everything easily to me on my complicated pancreatic issues. So glad he is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff and service!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ruffner is great! Really nice guy who seems to genuinely care about his patients."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have visited several times for different reasons and find him caring and expert in his knowledge!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner is compassionate, thoughtful, and thorough."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My interactions with Dr. Rufner and the staff of Colorado Gastroenterology have been professional, friendly, and reassuring."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Rufner was very thorough in explaining my issue and layed out all options in great detail; highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner is a beautiful person,understanding and compassion she will take care of you and she always be concerned if you are following you treatments and helping you to get better and healthy to have a better life..she will listen to you concerns and you problems and she will focus to get you healthier. I love Dr. Brenner 💜"

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner and the women were very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I went to see Dr. Rufner today, and the overall experience was fantastic. The receptionist was very courteous and friendly. I only waited a few minutes, and then was called into the medical exam room. When Dr. Rufner arrived, he took the time to listen, and then evaluate an appropriate course of action. He was extremely knowledgeable in his field, and at the same time he communicates in a manner where you can fully understand the theory behind his recommendations. Great doctor, and great human being."