Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very good, positive experience."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kevin Rufner with Colorado Gastroenterology for many years, and it has always been a positive experience. Dr. Rufner is a kind and caring human being who really listens to his patients. He never makes me feel rushed or hurried, gives me up-to-date information about my health complaints, and always comes up with a complete plan of care for every issue. Additionally, his staff are friendly and supportive. I cannot recommend Dr. Rufner enough. He is an excellent doctor with an excellent staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sieja for many years. He has helped me through a lot in the past few years. He is caring and very easy to talk to. HE LISTENS!!!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had before I could even ask them. The prompt response and fast scheduling from them made my experience here way better than the last Gastroenterologist I was at."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"This is under Susie Arnold. Dr. Rufner is Amazing. He never makes you feel rushed. he explains everything, answers all your questions, draws pictures and always remembers who i am even when it has been 2 years since i have been there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Because of Covid they have been short staffed."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Brenner is always warm and accommodating. She is very accepting of my input and makes me feel like a part of the treatment process!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"It was nice to be taken seriously and have my experiences thoughtfully considered when Dr Brenner was making a plan for my gut health"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"The staff and Dr. were very pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My son is a new patient of Dr. Rufner. Thus far I can say he’s pretty awesome. He created a plan for my son, and is honest and gentle."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Was wonderful everiting good profesionals"