Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner has been so helpful. My discomfort has been addressed and I feel so much better. Wish I would have found her years ago."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Brenner for years and she is great. I would recomend her to a friend."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is very knowledgeable and takes the time to educate patients about any questions they have. He is attentive, friendly, approachable and caring."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner's approach in helping my mom was excellent He took the time to get down to her level to speak to her, looked directly at her and listened carefully to everything she said. He explained his concerns and plans with her in a language she could understand and made her feel very comfortable with next steps."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner was attentive and very informative. Took the time to explain and address any of my concerns. Front desk staff as well as the MA was very friendly."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been to other Gastro office and this one by far has been 100 better than I could have ever expected! Dr. Brenner is amazing and seems to truly care about her patients! I would whole heartily recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have visited several times for different reasons and find him caring and expert in his knowledge!"

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Benner is always considerate, knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Brenner is the BEST--very well qualified as a gastroenterologist. Her bedside manner is so caring and an excellent listener who provides the best care possible--IBS seems to be the "in" disease and she is most sympathetic in handling issues surrounding IBS and providing answers and remedies ""