Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Brenner is always warm and accommodating. She is very accepting of my input and makes me feel like a part of the treatment process!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner really listens to what I have to say and can always make me understand what's going on and make suggestions to help me. I would highly recommend him. He is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My interactions with Dr. Rufner and the staff of Colorado Gastroenterology have been professional, friendly, and reassuring."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner was professional and kind. She took plenty of time to talk through my symptoms and took the situation very seriously. I really appreciate her ability to think beyond just GI possibilities, and her commitment to figuring out what's wrong with me. I am so appreciative!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Rufner took the time to listen carefully to my issue and then explained to me in detail the possible problems and solutions. He was very professional and personable and I greatly appreciate him researching out my file prior to my office visit. He attention to detail and professionalism is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"He is the best."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I had a colonoscopy with Dr Brenner she was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable. The staff and nurses that worked with her were absolutely amazing. So kind and caring. I would recommend them to anyone and I would definitely feel completely comfortable with Dr. Brenner handling any Gastrointestinal problems I had."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner was attentive and very informative. Took the time to explain and address any of my concerns. Front desk staff as well as the MA was very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Great as always!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2019

"I went to see Dr. Rufner today, and the overall experience was fantastic. The receptionist was very courteous and friendly. I only waited a few minutes, and then was called into the medical exam room. When Dr. Rufner arrived, he took the time to listen, and then evaluate an appropriate course of action. He was extremely knowledgeable in his field, and at the same time he communicates in a manner where you can fully understand the theory behind his recommendations. Great doctor, and great human being."