Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff, Thomas was very fast but thourough, and I was also recomended by a family member who had a good experience."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rufner takes time to carefully explain about your condition. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate!! I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She made me feel extremely comfortable. I just moved to denver and didn’t have any doctors. She took the time to recommend all different types of doctors. It’s great to go to a doctor who actually cares about their patients. She was also on time with is a HUGE plus for me"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is very knowledgeable and takes the time to educate patients about any questions they have. He is attentive, friendly, approachable and caring."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I thought the Doctor was very knowledgeable and a delight to talk to. I was referred to other specialist that are going to help manage my health. Very pleased with the staff."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Extremely knowledgeable and excellent at explaining."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff and Dr. were very pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great office. On time for my appointment. Dr Brenner is personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Have been seeing Dr Brenner for sometime now. She is very nice and always professional."