Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"I like her writing down directions because I usually can't write fast enough to get them down myself. She quickly gets to the point, and we are done with a hopeful direction to go next."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja listed to what I had to say. Scheduled appointments for me the very next day, in order to get to the root of my problem. I am thankful for having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja was very detailed and thorough in discussing the issues that I had recently experienced. He was able to clearly articulate certain things that I needed to change that included both lifestyle and dietary changes. I would strongly recommend Dr. Sieja for anyone that needs to consult with a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is a beautiful person,understanding and compassion she will take care of you and she always be concerned if you are following you treatments and helping you to get better and healthy to have a better life..she will listen to you concerns and you problems and she will focus to get you healthier. I love Dr. Brenner 💜"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"It was nice to be taken seriously and have my experiences thoughtfully considered when Dr Brenner was making a plan for my gut health"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"He was Proffesional, thorough, efficient."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My son is a new patient of Dr. Rufner. Thus far I can say he’s pretty awesome. He created a plan for my son, and is honest and gentle."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Had a very nice Consultation with Dr. Sieja, looking forward to my endoscopy to get some solid answers."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Rufner took the time to listen carefully to my issue and then explained to me in detail the possible problems and solutions. He was very professional and personable and I greatly appreciate him researching out my file prior to my office visit. He attention to detail and professionalism is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"The staff is friendly and prompt. I like working with Dr. Seija. He listens, encourages me to ask questions, empathizes and explains my health needs in a very understandable way. I'm grateful to have found him."