Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Kevin Rufner is very thorough, knowledgeable and excellent. I definitely recommend him. Thanks, Virginia"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I know I am in good hands and getting great advice. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Brenner is always warm and accommodating. She is very accepting of my input and makes me feel like a part of the treatment process!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I finally feel like i am in the right hands for this nightmare of a stomach i have going on. More after solved."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I had to wait for a while due to Covid and also a downed room computer, but I was kept informed and even Dr. Brenner came to the waiting room to let me know. I appreciated this. Another enjoyable follow up visit with Dr. Brenner and I left with the feeling that I was cared for and my concerns were addressed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Prompt service, staff very cordial."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"I was very impressed with Dr Rufner. He had a informative and caring bedside manner. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2019

"Dr. Rufner is awesome. In less than 30 minutes he explained to me about my multiple health problems and what could be causing them. Been waiting 20 years for some of the news i got today. He is very compassionate, makes sure i understood everything and he has a great caring personality"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2018

"If it matters, I had a good experience. My procedure was painless, I feel good the next day without any adverse effects. They even called the next day to make sure I still have a pulse. Never hard to get them on the phone and everything was spelled out nicely. I recommend."