Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Ruffnor was the only doctor to figure out my problem, in 10 months Hes old school - he listens, hears and encourages discussion."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very well organized before and during appt. Liked that I was given homework to ensure a successful treatment plan."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner listens and hears what the patient has to say. Then doctor and patient can come up with a solution. I've been seeing Dr. Rufner for several years and wouldn't consider seeing anyone else. He helped me through my recovery after colon cancer. I highly recommended Dr. Rufner."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner was extremely easy to talk with. He used language that was easily understood. I was asked several times if I understood what he was telling me and was asked if I had questions. I look forward to meeting him in person."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kevin Rufner with Colorado Gastroenterology for many years, and it has always been a positive experience. Dr. Rufner is a kind and caring human being who really listens to his patients. He never makes me feel rushed or hurried, gives me up-to-date information about my health complaints, and always comes up with a complete plan of care for every issue. Additionally, his staff are friendly and supportive. I cannot recommend Dr. Rufner enough. He is an excellent doctor with an excellent staff."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sieja was very detailed and thorough in discussing the issues that I had recently experienced. He was able to clearly articulate certain things that I needed to change that included both lifestyle and dietary changes. I would strongly recommend Dr. Sieja for anyone that needs to consult with a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have consulted with Dr Rufner several times now and each time he is kind, thorough, and empathetic. I enjoy talking to him and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had before I could even ask them. The prompt response and fast scheduling from them made my experience here way better than the last Gastroenterologist I was at."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly and helpful very pleased with the service thank you👍"