Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Everyone was professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Dr Rufner is a caring physician and listens intently to concerns."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja listed to what I had to say. Scheduled appointments for me the very next day, in order to get to the root of my problem. I am thankful for having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I know I am in good hands and getting great advice. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Brenner is always warm and accommodating. She is very accepting of my input and makes me feel like a part of the treatment process!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My interactions with Dr. Rufner and the staff of Colorado Gastroenterology have been professional, friendly, and reassuring."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is always nice, thorough, knowledgeable. She has helped me a lot for over a decade. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Rufner took the time to listen carefully to my issue and then explained to me in detail the possible problems and solutions. He was very professional and personable and I greatly appreciate him researching out my file prior to my office visit. He attention to detail and professionalism is greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Both Dr. Rufner and Scott, the Front Office Manager, are best-in-class. Dr. Rufner has excellent bedside energy, and he is a very intelligent and thoughtful professional. Scott is perhaps the most proactive office employee I have ever encountered -- refreshing! I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2019

"I went to see Dr. Rufner today, and the overall experience was fantastic. The receptionist was very courteous and friendly. I only waited a few minutes, and then was called into the medical exam room. When Dr. Rufner arrived, he took the time to listen, and then evaluate an appropriate course of action. He was extremely knowledgeable in his field, and at the same time he communicates in a manner where you can fully understand the theory behind his recommendations. Great doctor, and great human being."