Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Very thorough and informative. Helps me understand and teaches me why something is happening in my body."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Excellent and informative tele-health appointment on July 15 with Dr. Rufner, who is always personable and who gets to the nub of the matter and explains clearly whatever action is next required. Inspires confidence. A+"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is a beautiful person,understanding and compassion she will take care of you and she always be concerned if you are following you treatments and helping you to get better and healthy to have a better life..she will listen to you concerns and you problems and she will focus to get you healthier. I love Dr. Brenner 💜"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Rufner listened carefully to my medical issue, asked me relevant questions and provided me clear explanations of my likely condition. Dr Rufner provided his plan to help me. I left his office with confidence that I am in very good hands with a knowledgeable and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Rufner's friendly, yet professional manner creates a relaxed atmosphere in which it is easy to discuss health issues and symptoms."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr Brenner was very helpful with my stomach and throat. She explained the 3 items that I may be having. She decided to start with a "Flip". Scheduled this for Dec 26. After results, she will go to the next step."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Accessible, professional care. Dr. Rufner is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2018

"If it matters, I had a good experience. My procedure was painless, I feel good the next day without any adverse effects. They even called the next day to make sure I still have a pulse. Never hard to get them on the phone and everything was spelled out nicely. I recommend."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jun 18 2018

"I have spent plenty of time in doctor's offices and hospitals and unfortunately am only 30. I have genetics that make me very prone to colon cancer, so I met with Dr. Frank and had a colonoscopy done as a result. They found a polyp, removed it and I have a plan moving forward. Overall, with Dr. Frank and everyone in the office, they were extremely pleasant all the way over to the Denver Endoscopy Center. I have had terrible experiences and this was the complete opposite. I had also called another local gastro group and received a different experience. Regarding the poor review below about insurance and costs. I can't remember her name, but a representative of the office reached out to me about my insurance, clearly explained costs, potential for payment options, etc. Since I am young, my insurance didn't off the bat consider this preventative. I had genetic testing done and she was able to detail what I needed to do with the insurance company to get it to be preventative. She even allowed me to merge a call with her and my insurance provider. Couldn't have been happier. Thank you."