Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Doctor Rufner isn't just great he's amazing! Very thorough, derailed, took the time to explain things in great detail, didn't rush at all just simply amazing. You can tell he really cares and has compassion for me as a patient. I also noticed he was trying to take more of the natural approach of healing instead of expecting a medication to mask everything. I really wish all doctors now days were as organized and patient as he is. In this day in age it's very hard to find good care, I feel I have truly gotten extremely lucky"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Comprehensive, compassionate, educational with a solid plan of action put in place to address health issues. I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Rufner."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Everyone was professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My experience with Dr. Rufner was incredible. He listened to my concerns and was very informative and polite. Will definitely be back here if I have any additional gastro issues!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My interactions with Dr. Rufner and the staff of Colorado Gastroenterology have been professional, friendly, and reassuring."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I have consulted with Dr Rufner several times now and each time he is kind, thorough, and empathetic. I enjoy talking to him and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I saw Dr Brenner years ago and decided to do a follow up. She was as wonderful as I remember 9 years ago. Getting an appointment scheduled was not an issue, and I was happy to do a an appointment over the phone as well. Great experience."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I had a colonoscopy with Dr Brenner she was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable. The staff and nurses that worked with her were absolutely amazing. So kind and caring. I would recommend them to anyone and I would definitely feel completely comfortable with Dr. Brenner handling any Gastrointestinal problems I had."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner is excellent. This was only my first appt. so I will come back and update this review after my second. I was able to really talk to him and tell him everything and he listened really well and explained in detail what I needed to be educated on and the procedures we would be doing together to find answers to get to recovery. I also can't say enough good things about NeNe his scheduler. She has a great caring personality on top of being efficient. What a find in an employee. I will again up date this later but I recommend going to him for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."