Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Doctor Rufner isn't just great he's amazing! Very thorough, derailed, took the time to explain things in great detail, didn't rush at all just simply amazing. You can tell he really cares and has compassion for me as a patient. I also noticed he was trying to take more of the natural approach of healing instead of expecting a medication to mask everything. I really wish all doctors now days were as organized and patient as he is. In this day in age it's very hard to find good care, I feel I have truly gotten extremely lucky"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr Rufner did a great job and has my GI symptoms under good control"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Sieja is caring, thorough, and professional. He listened carefully, asked questions, and clarified expectations about my care."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I have been to other Gastro office and this one by far has been 100 better than I could have ever expected! Dr. Brenner is amazing and seems to truly care about her patients! I would whole heartily recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"It was nice to be taken seriously and have my experiences thoughtfully considered when Dr Brenner was making a plan for my gut health"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I have consulted with Dr Rufner several times now and each time he is kind, thorough, and empathetic. I enjoy talking to him and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is always nice, thorough, knowledgeable. She has helped me a lot for over a decade. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner was attentive and very informative. Took the time to explain and address any of my concerns. Front desk staff as well as the MA was very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Ruffner was very professional and informative. He took his time with me, I never felt rushed, left his office feeling empowered. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Rufner is amazing! When I leave the office I feel like he listened to me and came up with a solution. He also explained in detail exactly why he was choosing a certain medication for me. After years of no explanation for my stomach pain, he found an answers for me. I highly recommend him."