Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Excellent and informative tele-health appointment on July 15 with Dr. Rufner, who is always personable and who gets to the nub of the matter and explains clearly whatever action is next required. Inspires confidence. A+"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is a beautiful person,understanding and compassion she will take care of you and she always be concerned if you are following you treatments and helping you to get better and healthy to have a better life..she will listen to you concerns and you problems and she will focus to get you healthier. I love Dr. Brenner 💜"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Rufner listened carefully to my medical issue, asked me relevant questions and provided me clear explanations of my likely condition. Dr Rufner provided his plan to help me. I left his office with confidence that I am in very good hands with a knowledgeable and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I saw Dr Brenner years ago and decided to do a follow up. She was as wonderful as I remember 9 years ago. Getting an appointment scheduled was not an issue, and I was happy to do a an appointment over the phone as well. Great experience."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My visit with Dr. Rufner was a great first meeting. He took all the time I needed to answer my many questions and make me feel very comfortable going forward with my procedure, especially in this time of Covid-19! Dr. Rufner has a very kind and understanding manor and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gastroenterology doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner always takes the time to deeply listen to the GI issues I have faced, and then puts together comprehensive plans of how to move forward with treatment."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Ruffner was very professional and informative. He took his time with me, I never felt rushed, left his office feeling empowered. Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Office is very efficient and Dr. Sieja really listens to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"I was very impressed with Dr Rufner. He had a informative and caring bedside manner. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends."