Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rufner takes time to carefully explain about your condition. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate!! I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner had good advice for me. And she was nice."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very good, positive experience."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is very knowledgeable and professional. He offered great insight, and was very detailed."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt reassured after the visit and had all of my questions answered."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner's approach in helping my mom was excellent He took the time to get down to her level to speak to her, looked directly at her and listened carefully to everything she said. He explained his concerns and plans with her in a language she could understand and made her feel very comfortable with next steps."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner was kind and patient, taking the time to walk me through the GI issues I had and why I had them, and suggested several different routes of treatment. Everyone in the office was also pleasant and professional. Great experience all around!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience seeing Dr. Rufner. He was exceptionally friendly and professional, listened carefully to my conditions and concerns, and most importantly he explained the medical information very clearly. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Seija and everyone at the office are so lovely and professional. Sometimes there is a bit of a wait for an appointment because they are so popular, but it's worth it. It's always an informative visit and I come away feeling reassured with ways to manage different conditions."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I went to see Dr. Rufner today, and the overall experience was fantastic. The receptionist was very courteous and friendly. I only waited a few minutes, and then was called into the medical exam room. When Dr. Rufner arrived, he took the time to listen, and then evaluate an appropriate course of action. He was extremely knowledgeable in his field, and at the same time he communicates in a manner where you can fully understand the theory behind his recommendations. Great doctor, and great human being."