Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Trouillot is a very professional Dr who wants the best for his patients. He goes the extra lengths to know his patients, what there symptoms are so that they can be treated for the right symptoms. If you schedule a procedure with Dr. Trouillot he will double check and triple check what your procedure is and make sure you are there for the right reason. Also, Dr. Trouillot staff is very kind and professional as well. They ask you the (patients) questions so the Dr. already has an idea what you are coming in for. I would highly recommend Dr. Trouillot and staff to friends, family, and anyone looking to have a procedure done the correct way."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brenner was thorough, and detailed. Very good bedside manner and follow thru!!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is a caring physician and listens intently to concerns."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is very good at explaining how the body works and the details of treatment. He is vey easy to talk to. He makes you fell at home."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner was extremely easy to talk with. He used language that was easily understood. I was asked several times if I understood what he was telling me and was asked if I had questions. I look forward to meeting him in person."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had my first visit with Dr. Rufner by telemedicine. It was nothing short of amazing. I felt totally comfortable talking with him. He had some amazing ideas about how to help me, and came up with a sensible plan - all in 20 min!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience seeing Dr. Rufner. He was exceptionally friendly and professional, listened carefully to my conditions and concerns, and most importantly he explained the medical information very clearly. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr R was very friendly, took time to explain what was probably going and ea of the respective trt. Plans. One of the best med. off. visit ever. I would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I finally feel like i am in the right hands for this nightmare of a stomach i have going on. More after solved."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rufner's friendly, yet professional manner creates a relaxed atmosphere in which it is easy to discuss health issues and symptoms."