Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Rufner listens and hears what the patient has to say. Then doctor and patient can come up with a solution. I've been seeing Dr. Rufner for several years and wouldn't consider seeing anyone else. He helped me through my recovery after colon cancer. I highly recommended Dr. Rufner."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very good, positive experience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Everyone was professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Sieja for many years. He has helped me through a lot in the past few years. He is caring and very easy to talk to. HE LISTENS!!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"This is under Susie Arnold. Dr. Rufner is Amazing. He never makes you feel rushed. he explains everything, answers all your questions, draws pictures and always remembers who i am even when it has been 2 years since i have been there. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Because of Covid they have been short staffed."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Sieja is caring, thorough, and professional. He listened carefully, asked questions, and clarified expectations about my care."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Brenner is always warm and accommodating. She is very accepting of my input and makes me feel like a part of the treatment process!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"He is the best."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner always takes the time to deeply listen to the GI issues I have faced, and then puts together comprehensive plans of how to move forward with treatment."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Brenner is SUPERB!"