Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Brenner took the time to listen to my concerns and provide guidance to help me feel better. I’ve seen many doctors and Dr. Brenner helped me finally feel better and figure out what was causing my issues. Thank you Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner also knows some Spanish, which helped out to explain my dads situation. And I definitely referrer him to my family and friends to his office. Thank you for your great services!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner was polite and professional. My experience was very good to excellent."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rufner is excellent. This was only my first appt. so I will come back and update this review after my second. I was able to really talk to him and tell him everything and he listened really well and explained in detail what I needed to be educated on and the procedures we would be doing together to find answers to get to recovery. I also can't say enough good things about NeNe his scheduler. She has a great caring personality on top of being efficient. What a find in an employee. I will again up date this later but I recommend going to him for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brenner is always warm and accommodating. She is very accepting of my input and makes me feel like a part of the treatment process!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I felt that Dr. Rufner was very engaged and interested in helping me get closer to resolving my gastro issues. The initial consultation went well and I think that Dr. Rufner and his team will provide me the best possible care with any future issues I may encounter."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Received the lab report on mychart, but I don't know how to interpret the high and low indicators as to what significance they have for me. I would like some additional feedback on those with a flag on the levels shown."

4.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff were all very personable. All current safety guidelines were in place. Dr. Rufner listens, and discusses in detail your situation. He wants to be sure you understand, and does not rush the appointment."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rufner's friendly, yet professional manner creates a relaxed atmosphere in which it is easy to discuss health issues and symptoms."