Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have only met with her once as a new doctor for me. She was thorough with her interview of me. She provided good advice and wrote down specific instructions for me to follow. I look forward to working with her in the future."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"This is the best doctor experience I have ever had. Dr. Rufner is so kind and takes the time to explain everything so well. The office staff were incredible- kind and helpful!"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner surprised me with his attentiveness and listening skills. He took his time making me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my care plan. He told me his goal is to make me feel empowered."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja listed to what I had to say. Scheduled appointments for me the very next day, in order to get to the root of my problem. I am thankful for having him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Appreciate, very best customer service and professional work. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I felt that Dr. Rufner was very engaged and interested in helping me get closer to resolving my gastro issues. The initial consultation went well and I think that Dr. Rufner and his team will provide me the best possible care with any future issues I may encounter."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"The doctor was attentive and listened carefully to all of my concerns. He did not seem to be in a hurry and was east to talk to."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"My partner Mark says Rufner is great, willing to spend time with patients. His office staff is personable, efficient, professional. Top notch service. Worked with my insurance. No problems."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"I was very impressed with Dr Rufner. He had a informative and caring bedside manner. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends."