Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr Rufner did a great job and has my GI symptoms under good control"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"I like her writing down directions because I usually can't write fast enough to get them down myself. She quickly gets to the point, and we are done with a hopeful direction to go next."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"He was very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had before I could even ask them. The prompt response and fast scheduling from them made my experience here way better than the last Gastroenterologist I was at."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My experience with Dr. Rufner was incredible. He listened to my concerns and was very informative and polite. Will definitely be back here if I have any additional gastro issues!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I have consulted with Dr Rufner several times now and each time he is kind, thorough, and empathetic. I enjoy talking to him and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I saw Dr Brenner years ago and decided to do a follow up. She was as wonderful as I remember 9 years ago. Getting an appointment scheduled was not an issue, and I was happy to do a an appointment over the phone as well. Great experience."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"He is so knowledgable and likes to talk over all your options not just take this and call me in a few days"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"friendly staff"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"(this is Torie Vandeven, not angie rovetta.. she is my partner and emergency contact, fyi.) Dr. Brenner is an excellent listener and is focused on my particular health issues. She is very thorough, and successfully diagnosed a condition that other gastroenterologists were unable to do.tav"