Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit Dr. Sieja went well. He listened to my symptoms and history to provide me options. I left feeling confident about the next steps in my care plan."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent and informative tele-health appointment on July 15 with Dr. Rufner, who is always personable and who gets to the nub of the matter and explains clearly whatever action is next required. Inspires confidence. A+"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Positive experience"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"i have seen Dr. Sieja twice.He is personable and very detailed with his approach to my issues."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with my visit last week with Dr. Rufner. He took the time to sit down and talk about my case. He didn't hurry through the visit. He acted liked he really cared---unlike some other specialists I have seen. It was good to have someone so knowledgeable and understanding both."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Rufner was able to explain things in detail and without confusion."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I saw Dr. Kevin Rufner for the first time today, for long standing Crohn's Disease. Based on only one very extensive meeting, I was extremely impressed with Dr. Rufner and will absolutely continue seeing him. I feel very fortunate to have connected with him. I've had Crohn's for over 40 years, so I've seen my share of GI doctors."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brenner has the best bedside manner and one of the most professional physicians I have seen. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone - particularly in this sensitive medical situation."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great office. On time for my appointment. Dr Brenner is personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rufner treated me, not just the stomach issue I was having. He is a good doc."