Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Talking with Dr. Rufner was very reassuring. I have greater understanding about my disease, and a realistic, tolerable approach is being recommended. I feel helped and reassured and relieved!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I finally feel like i am in the right hands for this nightmare of a stomach i have going on. More after solved."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with Dr. Rufner was incredible. He listened to my concerns and was very informative and polite. Will definitely be back here if I have any additional gastro issues!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been to other Gastro office and this one by far has been 100 better than I could have ever expected! Dr. Brenner is amazing and seems to truly care about her patients! I would whole heartily recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was Proffesional, thorough, efficient."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Brenner has the best bedside manner and one of the most professional physicians I have seen. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone - particularly in this sensitive medical situation."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"(this is Torie Vandeven, not angie rovetta.. she is my partner and emergency contact, fyi.) Dr. Brenner is an excellent listener and is focused on my particular health issues. She is very thorough, and successfully diagnosed a condition that other gastroenterologists were unable to do.tav"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great office. On time for my appointment. Dr Brenner is personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Very nice visit with Dr Rufner."