Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Video telemedicine is quick, easy, efficient platform for medical needs planning that works well for me."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja was very detailed and thorough in discussing the issues that I had recently experienced. He was able to clearly articulate certain things that I needed to change that included both lifestyle and dietary changes. I would strongly recommend Dr. Sieja for anyone that needs to consult with a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I felt that Dr. Rufner was very engaged and interested in helping me get closer to resolving my gastro issues. The initial consultation went well and I think that Dr. Rufner and his team will provide me the best possible care with any future issues I may encounter."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My son is a new patient of Dr. Rufner. Thus far I can say he’s pretty awesome. He created a plan for my son, and is honest and gentle."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I had a colonoscopy with Dr Brenner she was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable. The staff and nurses that worked with her were absolutely amazing. So kind and caring. I would recommend them to anyone and I would definitely feel completely comfortable with Dr. Brenner handling any Gastrointestinal problems I had."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Both Dr. Rufner and Scott, the Front Office Manager, are best-in-class. Dr. Rufner has excellent bedside energy, and he is a very intelligent and thoughtful professional. Scott is perhaps the most proactive office employee I have ever encountered -- refreshing! I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Office is very efficient and Dr. Sieja really listens to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"I was very impressed with Dr Rufner. He had a informative and caring bedside manner. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2019

"Dr. Rufner is awesome. In less than 30 minutes he explained to me about my multiple health problems and what could be causing them. Been waiting 20 years for some of the news i got today. He is very compassionate, makes sure i understood everything and he has a great caring personality"