Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner had good advice for me. And she was nice."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I just had my first consultation appointment with Dr Trouillot. What I found most valuable about him was his attentiveness, a great listener. Too many physicians are pressed for time and are challenged with allowing patients to explain their symptoms and history in detail. Dr Trouillot gave me the time to explain and I never felt rushed or dismissed."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional explains things very well In lay terms. Great sense of humor plus"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing Group and Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with my visit last week with Dr. Rufner. He took the time to sit down and talk about my case. He didn't hurry through the visit. He acted liked he really cared---unlike some other specialists I have seen. It was good to have someone so knowledgeable and understanding both."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I felt that Dr. Rufner was very engaged and interested in helping me get closer to resolving my gastro issues. The initial consultation went well and I think that Dr. Rufner and his team will provide me the best possible care with any future issues I may encounter."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ruffner is a very informed and progressive physician who relies on his education, experience and collaboration with others to be effective for his patients. He has been the only physician who didn’t quickly dismiss my digestive issues as IBS and truly explored deeper which paid off. He listens and takes his time to respond and explain. You will never feel rushed. In the past I’ve had issues with inept administrative and assistant staff but so glad to have NeeNee as the face of this practice. She’s personable and pleasant to work with."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"(this is Torie Vandeven, not angie rovetta.. she is my partner and emergency contact, fyi.) Dr. Brenner is an excellent listener and is focused on my particular health issues. She is very thorough, and successfully diagnosed a condition that other gastroenterologists were unable to do.tav"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Accessible, professional care. Dr. Rufner is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rufner was knowledgeable, gave me the information that I needed, and a future course of action."