Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Trouillot for many years. He has always been attentive and open to answering all my questions and concerns. His care has resulted in total remission of my UC. I could not be more satisfied with his his care and the service provided by his staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Brenner had good advice for me. And she was nice."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've seen Dr. Kevin Rufner for a few visits over the last year while we get my treatment plan changed up, and I'm extremely satisfied with his care. I've had IBD for 40 years, and lived in different places, so I've seen many GI Docs over that time. You won't go wrong with him as your GI Doc."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenner is the best! In a telehealth appointment today, we reviewed my past medical history, discussed a new diagnosis and her continuing role in my care with respect to the diagnosis, she developed a plan and goals for the next six months, ordered a new prescription for me and requested copies of some recent studies - all in short order. I have always found Dr. Brenner to be knowledgeable, honest and well-prepared. I am privileged to have been her patient for many years and will continue to be her patient as long as she will have me!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner read over my existing file before my first appointment, listened to my concerns, and formulated a plan. I appreciate his willingness to problem solve with me."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good he respond all questions l asking,Dr Rufner than you."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have consulted with Dr Rufner several times now and each time he is kind, thorough, and empathetic. I enjoy talking to him and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Brenner and staff were fantastic! Dr. Brenner was personable yet very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I felt that I can trust her professional opinions completely. Thank you, Dr. Brenner and the staff!"

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Benner is always considerate, knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Brenner was very helpful with my stomach and throat. She explained the 3 items that I may be having. She decided to start with a "Flip". Scheduled this for Dec 26. After results, she will go to the next step."