Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Everyone was professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I know I am in good hands and getting great advice. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"The staff and Dr. were very pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner is always nice, thorough, knowledgeable. She has helped me a lot for over a decade. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My son is a new patient of Dr. Rufner. Thus far I can say he’s pretty awesome. He created a plan for my son, and is honest and gentle."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I finally feel like i am in the right hands for this nightmare of a stomach i have going on. More after solved."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I had a colonoscopy with Dr Brenner she was so pleasant and made me feel comfortable. The staff and nurses that worked with her were absolutely amazing. So kind and caring. I would recommend them to anyone and I would definitely feel completely comfortable with Dr. Brenner handling any Gastrointestinal problems I had."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Prompt service, staff very cordial."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Ruffner was very professional and informative. He took his time with me, I never felt rushed, left his office feeling empowered. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Office is very efficient and Dr. Sieja really listens to what you have to say."