Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Brenner is a very caring doctor who actually listens to you!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner also knows some Spanish, which helped out to explain my dads situation. And I definitely referrer him to my family and friends to his office. Thank you for your great services!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I thought the Doctor was very knowledgeable and a delight to talk to. I was referred to other specialist that are going to help manage my health. Very pleased with the staff."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Rufner is very knowledgeable and takes the time to educate patients about any questions they have. He is attentive, friendly, approachable and caring."

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rufner was awesome. He took his time, answered all my questions completely. I didn’t feel the slightest bit rushed. He went over all the procedures, details of what my body was doing in an easy to understand way. I really feel he cared about me. Look no further than Dr. Rufner."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kevin Rufner with Colorado Gastroenterology for many years, and it has always been a positive experience. Dr. Rufner is a kind and caring human being who really listens to his patients. He never makes me feel rushed or hurried, gives me up-to-date information about my health complaints, and always comes up with a complete plan of care for every issue. Additionally, his staff are friendly and supportive. I cannot recommend Dr. Rufner enough. He is an excellent doctor with an excellent staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good he respond all questions l asking,Dr Rufner than you."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great office. On time for my appointment. Dr Brenner is personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Rufner treated me, not just the stomach issue I was having. He is a good doc."