Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Amazing Group and Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"This is the best doctor experience I have ever had. Dr. Rufner is so kind and takes the time to explain everything so well. The office staff were incredible- kind and helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Comprehensive, compassionate, educational with a solid plan of action put in place to address health issues. I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Rufner."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Everyone was professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner really listens to what I have to say and can always make me understand what's going on and make suggestions to help me. I would highly recommend him. He is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I had to wait for a while due to Covid and also a downed room computer, but I was kept informed and even Dr. Brenner came to the waiting room to let me know. I appreciated this. Another enjoyable follow up visit with Dr. Brenner and I left with the feeling that I was cared for and my concerns were addressed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"On time, very pleasant personality, easy to speak with, would recommend her to anyone requiring a doctor in this specialty"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"(this is Torie Vandeven, not angie rovetta.. she is my partner and emergency contact, fyi.) Dr. Brenner is an excellent listener and is focused on my particular health issues. She is very thorough, and successfully diagnosed a condition that other gastroenterologists were unable to do.tav"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"I get treated like I’m the only person there. Everyone is so friendly and professional I just love it. It makes going to the doctor not so bad. I met Dr. Rufner for the first time today. He has a wonderful bedside manner. I don’t remember laughing so hard in a doctor’s office in my life as I did today. I would recommend Colorado Gastroenterology to anyone. Way to go CG!!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2018

"Amazing! They actually answer their phone. They actually make an appointment when they answer the phone. How is it they can do that? No one else in gastro does that. "Sarcasm." They took very good care of us totally worth the drive from the Springs where no one answers their phone or website requests for appointments. I hope they stay amazing but sick people need to know they can find care for gastro issues without the hassle. Stay amazing and be blessed!"