Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr Rufner did a great job and has my GI symptoms under good control"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner surprised me with his attentiveness and listening skills. He took his time making me feel extremely comfortable and confident in my care plan. He told me his goal is to make me feel empowered."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"Dr Rufner is a caring physician and listens intently to concerns."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Ruffner is the very best! He has His patients best interest at heart and is very much in tune with the needs of those that are lucky enough to have found their way to be in His s care!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"My interactions with Dr. Rufner and the staff of Colorado Gastroenterology have been professional, friendly, and reassuring."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Brenner has always been very responsive to my illness and needs. I do have some questions about the side effects of the biologic she’s proposing but I am confident the she will explain completely! Thank you, Dr. Brenner!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"friendly staff"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Great as always!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 18 2018

"Amazing! They actually answer their phone. They actually make an appointment when they answer the phone. How is it they can do that? No one else in gastro does that. "Sarcasm." They took very good care of us totally worth the drive from the Springs where no one answers their phone or website requests for appointments. I hope they stay amazing but sick people need to know they can find care for gastro issues without the hassle. Stay amazing and be blessed!"