Patient Reviews

Throughout our years of service to the Denver, CO community, we've provided a wide array of GI services. The caring and compassionate environment that we've cultivated in our office is one of the many reasons why our patients have trust and confidence in the care we provide. To learn more about our quality of care, browse through our reviews below. You will see for yourself the care you can expect from our GI specialists at Colorado Gastroenterology.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very good, positive experience."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja listened to what was ailing me during my visit and straightforward on what needed to be done next. I was happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2021

"I like her writing down directions because I usually can't write fast enough to get them down myself. She quickly gets to the point, and we are done with a hopeful direction to go next."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2021

"Dr. Sieja is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I know I am in good hands and getting great advice. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Rufner was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had before I could even ask them. The prompt response and fast scheduling from them made my experience here way better than the last Gastroenterologist I was at."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"The staff and Dr. were very pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I felt that Dr. Rufner was very engaged and interested in helping me get closer to resolving my gastro issues. The initial consultation went well and I think that Dr. Rufner and his team will provide me the best possible care with any future issues I may encounter."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr. Brenner was professional and kind. She took plenty of time to talk through my symptoms and took the situation very seriously. I really appreciate her ability to think beyond just GI possibilities, and her commitment to figuring out what's wrong with me. I am so appreciative!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"On time, very pleasant personality, easy to speak with, would recommend her to anyone requiring a doctor in this specialty"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr Brenner was very helpful with my stomach and throat. She explained the 3 items that I may be having. She decided to start with a "Flip". Scheduled this for Dec 26. After results, she will go to the next step."